Senior semifinalists

Five Clarkston High School seniors – Riley Beernink, Nathan Dimmer, Owen Meyer, Henry Sprague, and Parker Szachta – have been named semifinalists in the 66th annual National Merit Scholarship Program.
These academically talented students have an opportunity to continue in the competition for some 7,600 National Merit Scholarships worth more than $30 million that will be off ered next spring.
To be considered for a Merit Scholarship award, semifinalists must fulfill several requirements to advance to the finalist level of the competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.