New city council members

With the recent resignations of councilpersons David Marsh and Scott Reynolds, Ed Bonser and Gary Casey were unanimously approved at the June 22 council meeting.
Bonser and Casey will fill the open seats until the Nov. 3 election, when voters will select replacements for the remainder of Marsh’s and Reynolds’ two-year terms, ending in Nov. 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.